点评

8.8
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.2
舒适度
8.7
住宿位置
8.7
设施
8.1
员工
9.3
性价比
8.7

点评

    phil
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月24日

    Great place for a city Center trip

    All good
    Lovely room great location
    Malcolm
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Alan
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年6月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月18日
    Location and excellent staff
    Janice
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月17日

    Very pleasant

    Didnt know there was free wifi, and did not pick up a signal so assumed there wasnt
    Clean and comy with everything you need
    Jeremy
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年6月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Julie
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年6月16日

    Adequate for my requirements

    Would have been nice if breakfast facilities were available within hotel but only across the road and good food.
    Friendly. Basic but clean and served the purpose.
    Colin
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年6月15日

    Great location, modern looking hotel, lovely welcome, good value for money.

    There were no toiletries in the bathroom except handsoap and there were hairs on top of and in the bed so it looked like the sheets weren't changed from the previous guest.
    The manager was really welcoming and very friendly, the location is great and the interior is really modern and looks great.
    Paul
    gb

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年6月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Mark
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年6月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Kevin
    nz

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年6月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    SKR2615
    au

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年6月12日

    The Ormond: comfy and welcoming place to stay in Chester.

    I couldn’t get the wifi to work in my room despite trying all of the passwords and network codes. And although shown how to open the small window by the host, I just couldn’t get it opened later in the evening to let some fresh air into the room.
    The host and night caretaker were very welcoming and helpful. The room was exceptionally quiet and one of the cleanest I’ve ever had while travelling. The bed was very comfy and I had my best night’s sleep in 7 days since arriving in the UK after a long flight from Australia. The Ormond is no more than an easy 5 min walk to the city centre.
    Patricia
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年6月11日
    Convenience; security
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月11日
    Location great. Clean. Free parking. Smart tv
    Allyce
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Gerry
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年6月10日

    Very good value for weekend night stay.

    Rather spartan. Room and bed rather small (but bed good quality mattress and linen). Very good for one-night stay but wouldn't want more than a couple of nights.
    Good value for money. For Chester with parking on a Friday night won't do much better. Spotless. Very pleasant and helpful staff. Convenient for station, local pubs and restaurants.
    mark
    gb

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年6月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Mariam & Eddy
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月10日

    Highly recommended

    Very clean rooms, good location, excellent service, lovely & friendly staff
    SOOWOO
    kr

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年6月5日

    Economic stay

    We could look over the next room.
    Very easy to find , a spacious room
    Richard
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月5日
    Perfect the room was amazing we had the suit staff including night man and cleaners all very helpful and polite would definitely use the place again
正在载入点评