点评

8.9
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.3
舒适度
8.8
住宿位置
8.8
设施
8.2
员工
9.3
性价比
8.7

点评

    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年9月25日

    Good venue for short stay in Chester

    Had to pay for parking.
    Friendly and helpful welcome. Comfortable and clean room a short walk from the centre.
    Nigel
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年9月25日
    WIFI code is horribly complicated
    Bash is great. Rooms are perfect.
    Andrew
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年9月25日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Helen
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年9月25日
    Small single room but comfy bed and nice bathroom/shower. Yes & cofee desk and wardrobe. All that was needed at a great price. Free to come and go at night. Parking nearby and cafe opposite.
    ARTHUR
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年9月25日

    Ideal location for a short stay at an affordable price.

    No complaints.
    Good location about 10 minutes walk from city centre. Very clean. Allowed early check-in as room was available. Helpful staff.
    suzanne pang
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年9月23日

    Hidden gem, dont miss out.

    Nothing but..the outside doesnt give a good representation of the hotel. It so clean its spotless.
    Everything from the moment i called the ormonde to ask where the car park was, the owner directed me and was there waiting to great us in the car park. He then helped us with our luggage into the hotel. He introduced himself and was such a nice and pleasent person. We had booked the King Suite which he said was the best room, he wasnt wrong....WOW, it was impressive, huge area and had great touches such as full on Massive SMART Tv on the wall, a couch in the huge room and great lighting. The suite had a kitchen which looked like a show piece from a showroom, even a pint of milk in the fridge. The bed was the best ive ever slept in. But the best part of this hotel was the owner "bash", a genuinely lovely guy. This hotel is immaculate and it felt secure. We will be staying here again.
    Aaron
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年9月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Chelsea
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年9月22日
    Brilliant. Staff very friendly and helpful, will definitely come again! Bed was comfy and everywhere was clean! Very modern
    Kay O'Brien
    au

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年9月22日
    I couldn't get the shower temperature correct
    Staff location and amenities were great
    Michael
    gb

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年9月21日

    Ormonde

    Sean
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年9月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    gb

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年9月17日

    An alright stay!

    The man who checked us in continuously spoke of the fact that the room should have been £300 (no discount was shown on here) and I began to feel a little uncomfortable. Whilst tea, coffee, sugar were provided, there was no milk (despite a fridge). The bathroom is extremely small and considering the ‘price’ and large bedroom and kitchen, I would have thought a little more of the space could have been designated to creating a more comfortable bathroom; the sink is ridiculously small, you can’t even wash your face! Several radiators though no information on how to get the heating on.
    My partner and I chose to book the ‘suite’ as it was only £15 extra and looked a lot more spacious - e.g bed away from wall - and it definitely was. Only a 10 minute walk from the city centre, and it is literally a straight walk up. The bed was comfortable.
    George
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年9月17日
    Staff was very helpful and friendly definitely stay again
    EMILY
    gb

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年9月17日

    Decent

    Helpful staff, comfortable enough room, clean . Did the job !
    christine watson
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年9月14日
    Great location for city centre and railway station. Spotlessly clean and bed was comfortable. Couldn't fault it.
    Beverly
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年9月10日

    Chester in the rain.

    Parking was tight but better than nothing.
    Great location.
    Paul
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年9月10日

    Excelent hotel

    Nothing
    Owner fantastic Explained all on arrival Fantastic hotel trendy and chic Room excelent and comfy bed Will stay again when in area
    Stephen
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年9月10日

    Would definitely stay again when in Chester!

    5 mins walk away from the train station.Beautifully spotlessly clean reception room together with bedroom and toilet/shower room.Only a short walk to the centre of Chester. In the morning we had a very reasonably priced breakfast in "The Ormonde Cafe" , just across the road in the morning. The staff were excellent and would recommend it to anyone.We would definitely stay again!
    Nontat
    th

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年9月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Helen
    au

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年9月6日

    Comfortable room

    Booked the Deluxe King Studio and was not disappointed. Apartment style room with good amenities.
正在载入点评